Connect with us


39th District All-Tournament Team

While there is no official All-Tournament Team for the 39th District Tournament, here are six of the top performers and the most valuable players of the tournament:


Ella Johnson – Bracken County (MVP)

Nicole Archibald – Bracken County

Caroline McKay – St. Patrick

Isabella Riggs – St. Patrick

Laci Burns – Mason County

Reagan Tackett – Augusta


Terrell Henry – Mason County (MVP)

Riley Mastin – Mason County

LJ Conner – Augusta

Kylan Hinson – Augusta

Blake Reed – Bracken County

Amari Myrick – St. Patrick

More in Augusta