Connect with us

Boys Basketball

10th Region Boys Basketball Hall of Fame Class of 2023

The 10th Region Boys Basketball Coaches Association voted on the Hall of Fame Class of 2023.


Austin Crawford – Bracken County High School
Wes Jones – Mason County
Robert Myrick – Mason County
Omar Prewitt – Montgomery County
Dre Jackson – Campbell County
Mason O’Hara – Pendleton County


Chad Sims – Pendleton County
Scott Humphrey – George Rogers Clark


Kelly Young Catlett – Paris
Aaron Massey – Robertson County

Biographies of each individual that was submitted to the coaches is listed below.

More in Boys Basketball